Annual Celebration

Celebrating Technology and Innovation

The celebration is held in the spring of each year. Stay tuned for next year's date.

In April of 2007, the first Annual Celebration of Technology and Innovation was held. At its inaugural award ceremony, Dennis Liotta, Raymond Schinazi, Wayne Alexander, and Ernest Garcia received awards for their innovative technologies that have reached the market place and improved the outcomes for countless patients. The celebration has evolved and now consists of seven awards.

  • Innovation of the Year
  • Deal of the Year
  • Start-up of the Year
  • Significant Event of the Year
  • Corporate Partnership of the Year
  • EmpowHER Award
  • IDEAward (Inclusivity, Diversity, and Equity)